We apologize for the inconvenience

The people search feature on Superpages.com is temporarily unavailable. You can still search for people on yellowpages.com since Yellow Pages and Superpages are part of one company.

You will be automatically re-directed to People Search on yellowpages.com in .

Buildingtech Inspection Services

Add to Favorites
(13)
Write a Review!
Real Estate Inspection Service, Asbestos Detection & Removal Services, Inspection Service

201-340-2100

CLOSED NOW: 
Today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

REVIEWS write reviewWrite a Review

REVIEW SUMMARY

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
5
13 Reviews
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
anonymous

12/15/11

Excellent Work, I appreciated the promptness of John Gutierrez being at the locations each time even before I got there, very thorough, detailed and explained everything so that I was left in the dark about any of the properties I had inspected, understanding, willing to work with me on what was needed to get the job done. I welcomed him being prepared and on time for his job. John was friendly and pleasant to work with :)

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

09/15/11

Very through and detailed home inspector. Saved us from buying a big mistake. Highly recommended and we'll be using his services again!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

06/20/11

John G. went above and beyond! My husband and I researched many home inspection companies, and HOMETECH NJ INSPECTION SERVICES came the most highly recommended. John really took his time inspecting our home, explaining to us what he saw a long the way. We actually followed him around the whole time, asking an endless amount of questions. Jon did not mind one bit, he was super patient and extremely easy to talk to. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and overall quite impressive. We got a detailed inspection report within a few days that was laid out clearly, and very thorough. John G. is top notch, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
N
nevrmind15

06/19/11

review count1photo count0

John G. went above and beyond! My husband and I researched many home inspection companies, and HOMETECH NJ INSPECTION SERVICES came the most highly recommended. John really took his time inspecting our home, explaining to us what he saw a long the way. We actually followed him around the whole time, asking an endless amount of questions. Jon did not mind one bit, he was super patient and extremely easy to talk to. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and overall quite impressive. We got a detailed inspection report within a few days that was laid out clearly, and very thorough. John G. is top notch, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

02/13/11

I contacted HomeTech NJ Inspection Services for a NJ home inspection on an investment property. Immediately I was greeted by John who was very professional and answered any questions I had. John is patient, polite, and has an unsurpassed level of expertise in his field. I have used home inspectors before but never had a detailed oriented inspector like John. John was able to point out with detail all potential problems that may arise. The report generated by John is very detailed and easy to read. He gets an A+ in my book and I will most certainly use him again for future inspections.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

02/13/11

I contacted HomeTech NJ Inspection Services for a NJ home inspection on an investment property. Immediately I was greeted by John who was very professional and answered any questions I had. John is patient, polite, and has an unsurpassed level of expertise in his field. I have used home inspectors before but never had a detailed oriented inspector like John. John was able to point out with detail all potential problems that may arise. The report generated by John is very detailed and easy to read. He gets an A+ in my book and I will most certainly use him again for future inspections.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

12/07/10

John did a great job inspecting my clients new home. His inspection was the most thorough I have ever encountered. He saved my clients a ton of money in the long run. I'm very comfortable with his knowledge of the industry and would recommend him to other clients.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
R
rommel124

11/29/10

review count1photo count0

John was very professional and friendly. Took his time and was very thorough. Highly recommended A+++! You will not be disappointed!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
M
montague

06/29/10

review count1photo count0

Thank you John & HomeTech for your inspection services. He didn't miss a spot & we are very greatful for your expertise! There were quite a few items that probably would have been missed, but because he did an excellent job, we were able to ask for certain items to be fixed.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

04/26/10

He exceeded our expectations! My husband and I are first time homebuyers, so we had tons of questions and really wanted a thorough inspection. John took his time, went above and beyond answering all of our questions, and he really went into detail on every issue he found. He is willing to walk the roof and he goes into crawl spaces. He was able to do all this in the rain with the home seller over his shoulder. We trust his opinion so much that we still call him for referrals and home-related questions. In addition, we referred him to friends and they are about to close on their fist house as well! Bottom line, HOMETECH is trustworthy and high quality.Ronne & Sadat

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

12/28/09

I called HomeTech NJ on a weekday after 5pm and right away John G. answered the phone. I told him i need an appointment for the next day which impossible to get with any inspection company (as told by lawyer, broker, and family members). John said he would be there by noon the next day. I got a very very detailed masterful inspection done. He was courteous and very friendly, he simply loves the work he does and it clearly shows in his high quality company... thanks john, ill be calling you again....

Was this Review helpful to you?0
F
fellowshipian

10/26/09

review count1photo count0

John at Hometech is the best! He does a thorough job, is honest, and runs his business with integrity. If your in his area, use him!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
N
ntatulli

01/19/09

review count1photo count0

I found John Gutierrez of Home Tech NJ Inspection Services to be extremely through and knowledgable in his inspection.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
DETAILS
Call Today
Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Categories
Real Estate Inspection Service, Asbestos Detection & Removal Services, Inspection Service, Radon Testing & Mitigation, Roofing Services Consultants
Payment Options
AKA

BUILDINGTECH INSPECTION SERVICES,LLC

Provided by
Data provided by one or more of the following: Thryv, Data Axle, Yext.